Guests Review
 
Guest Name: Great condo     (Olathe, Kansas)

Date of Stay: 07/20/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-08-29

We had a great stay at Tyra Summit. The condo had everything we needed. I loved the view out the windows of the family room. Just beautiful. Great location. You can walk to main. Enjoyed cards on the nice big table.
 
 
Guest Name: wondful family trip     (Blue Grass, IA)

Date of Stay: 08/05/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-08-29

This was everything we needed and expected. Our family of nine was a little tight, but we fit in just perfect. I recommend this for anyone.
 
 
Guest Name: Celeste     (Brookfield, Illinois)

Date of Stay: 08/22/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-08-23

The condo was amazing. It was stocked with everything you need - even replacement batteries for the tv remote. It was clean with plenty of room for the seven of us and close to town.
 
 
Guest Name: Michael     (Australia)

Date of Stay: 01/06/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-01-16

Perfect place to stay in Breckenridge. The house is located a short walk to town centre, ski rental shops, the snowflake chairlift and a main stop for the free shuttle to other lifts etc. - not to mention being on the 4 o'clock run. The house was very cozy and well equipped, and the hosts were very helpful and accommodating. Will stay here again when next in Breck!
 
 
Guest Name: Pro Cycle Challenge Stay     (Littleton, CO)

Date of Stay: 08/21/2014     Review Submitted: 2014-09-08

My family and I rented this condo to be in Breckenridge for one of the last stages of the USA Pro Challenge Tour. Our "party" included my two daughters and their husbands who slept in the rooms with the queen beds, two grandchildren (ages 2-1/2 & 5) who loved the bunk bed room, and my husband and I took the twin bed room. It was especially nice to have the luxury of THREE bathrooms. The location was perfect....we could walk down to town to eat and shop, or to hike, mountain bike or run on a nearby trail. The kids loved riding the gondola up to the kiddie park. (Kind of expensive, but not as costly as skiing in the winter!) There was absolutely NOTHING that we needed that was not provided. The owner has thought of everything.....and when I needed to email her, she responded right away. This was our very first experience renting on VRBO; we definitely recommend this property and hope to stay there again.
 
 
Write Review
 
Arrival Date:*

MM/DD/YYYY
Guest's Full Name on Rental Contract:*

Nickname:*

Will be displayed on your review
Email Address:*

Will not be displayed on your review.
Email address will be used only to send you a copy of your review
and only the owner to contact you to follow up on your stay.
Where I Live:*

City, State/Region, Country
Rate Your Stay:*


Review:*