Guests Review
 
Guest Name: Laura     (Black Forest, CO)

Date of Stay: 06/08/2018     Review Submitted: 2018-06-19

Enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was comfortable, clean and updated. It is obvious there is care with guests having a nice stay. Patty was accommodating and great with communication. The location was exceptional... right next door to the Riverwalk Center where there were events going on (but was quiet in the condo) and we stepped out for a walk into downtown or wander the riverwalk. Absolutely would stay here again.
 
 
Guest Name: Amanda     (Lafayette, CO)

Date of Stay: 09/23/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-09-24

Location is amazing. You could just walk out the door to Main street and the River was just steps away.
 
 
Guest Name: Rhyne     (Littleton, CO)

Date of Stay: 09/05/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-09-11

The outside of the building doesn't do the inside justice. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. Beautifully decorated! My favorite part was the unexpected hazelnut creamer in the fridge :)
 
 
Guest Name: Chad     (Conway, Missouri)

Date of Stay: 07/27/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-07-28

Great location! Directly across the Blue River from Blue River Plaza and the Riverwalk Center. Awesome west-facing view of the ski slopes. We visited in July and enjoyed the easy access to all that Main St has to offer. Wish we could have stayed another week! Communications with Patty, via text, were quick and easy. Great place to stay and a great host!
 
 
Guest Name: Robert     (West Palm Beach, FL)

Date of Stay: 1/26/2016     Review Submitted: 2016-02-01

“A wonderful experience, perfect location for skiing and walking to restaurants. The unit is well appointed and cozy. The host is also very helpful and help move my car before it was towed for snow plowing. Thanks again. Be back soon.
 
 
Guest Name: George     (Houston, TX)

Date of Stay: 1/20/2016     Review Submitted: 2016-02-01

Very accessible to everything plus patty is so on point. Highly recommended!
 
 
Guest Name: Simi     (Austin, TX)

Date of Stay:     Review Submitted: 2016-01-26

Very quiet and private space, just a block from main street. Definitely a great place for a couple to stay. Patty was extraordinarily friendly, stopping by to check on toiletries, cleaning and snacks on our arrival. She provided us a number of recommendations in the area. AGREED on Clint's blueberry muffins, Patty.
 
 
Guest Name: Dillon     (Phoenix, AZ)

Date of Stay: 01/08/2016     Review Submitted: 2016-01-19

The condo was awesome. The location was awesome. Everything was as promised. Thanks Patty. The ski-in via 4'clock Run was really nice. You have to take a short shuttle to get to Peak 8 or 9 in the morning, but that was no biggie. We knew that when we booked, so all was well. We rented equipment downstairs which was also very convenient. Parking was great. We ended up storing our skis and poles in the car overnight so we didn't have to haul them upstairs. The kitchen was also perfect. Breckenridge is a cute town, and it was only a couple minutes walk to the main drag.
 
 
Guest Name: Nicole     (West Point, New York)

Date of Stay: 12/24/2015     Review Submitted: 2016-01-10

My boyfriend and I stayed at Blazing Saddles #120 and it made our vacation! The apartment itself is very clean, beautifully decorated, and so cozy. The location couldn't be more perfect. It was such a breeze getting to and from the slopes. And how can you beat walking through the back and right onto Main Street?! Patty was so helpful before, during, and even after our stay (as we accidentally left a Christmas gift at the place, oops!). I can't wait to come back to Breckenridge and stay here again!
 
 
Guest Name: Alex     (Tampa, FL)

Date of Stay: 12/09/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-12-15

Getting in and out of the place was very easy, and everything was in perfect working order.
 
 
Guest Name: Dan     (New York, New York)

Date of Stay: 12/4/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-12-06

Listing was 100% accurate. The location was perfect, the room was exactly what we needed. Will definitely try to stay here again next time we visit. Thanks Patty!
 
 
Guest Name: Kimia     (Ames, IA)

Date of Stay: 9/02/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-09-20

Great condo in a great location. Perfect size for just two people.
 
 
Guest Name: Ramsey     (Denver, CO)

Date of Stay: 9/05/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-09-12

Tiny yet classy. Great little condo right in the heart of Breckenridge. It might be small but the furnishing and fixtures are top notch. Perfect home base for our end-of-summer trip to the mountains.
 
 
Guest Name: Alex     (Fort Worth, TX)

Date of Stay: 8/19/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-08-27

The listing lived up to it for sure! Affordable and right in the middle of everything. Was right across the river from the Pro Challenge finishing line! Patty was great and incredibly accomodating. There was a little street noise outside, but super convenient spot. Definitely recommend.
 
 
Guest Name: Pat     (Hudson, Wisconsin)

Date of Stay: 8/3/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-08-09

A perfect location, just steps away from downtown Breckinridge. Great studio, and we really appreciated the convenience of having a kitchen stocked with cookware, utinsels, etc. Very clean and modernized. Thanks!
 
 
Guest Name: Pony     (Chicago, IL)

Date of Stay: 7/23/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-08-01

Patty was an excellent host. No problems checking in or out. The room was as described. Great location, very close to Main Street. Thanks again.
 
 
Guest Name: Emily     (Austin, TX)

Date of Stay: 3/27/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-03-31

We had an AMAZING last minute ski trip at Patty's condo in Breckenridge. The location could not have been more perfect. After a long day on the mountain, we took the 4 O'clock run literally right across the street. It was so nice not to have wait for a shuttle back. We were also incredibly close to Main Street where there are tons of options for eating and shopping. We were able to walk everywhere! We never had to get in the car. The unit was exactly as described. Perfect for a couple. Patty was super responsive and gave us great advice about getting up the mountain for our ski trip. We would definitely stay here again when we come back to Breckenridge!
 
 
Guest Name: Benjamin     (Portland, Oregon)

Date of Stay: 3/19/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-03-25

The unit was very cozy and warm, had enough space for myself, my wife and our infant child. Having a microwave, refrigerator, dishes, etc. was great. The best part was that you could ski all the way down and walk 1 block to the unit! Very convenient. It was only a few blocks from the lift as well. Patty was very nice, accommodating and responsive, answering our texts and calls from the early morning to the early evening and he instructions on how to get to the unit and where to park were very clear. There was a significant lack of humidity though, which is a natural effect of keeping the heat on to make the unit warm and cozy. My skin and lips got very dry and were cracking after the first day. There is a humidifier in the unit in the closet. Unfortunately I didn't discover this until the last day we were there. I'll remember that when I stay here again. Overall, a wonderful experience. Thanks Patty!
 
 
Guest Name: Richard     (Massachusetts)

Date of Stay: 3/1/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-03-10

The posting was right on, and the location was outstanding plus easily accessible from the host! Located at the bottom of a ski run and next to a prime parking area for skiers, it is a 10 minute walk to the Quicksilver lift at Peak 9. The town main street is 50 yards away, covered with shops, bars, restaurants, etc....perfect locale. Thoroughly enjoyed it and will return for sure!
 
 
Guest Name: Joseph     (Brick, NJ)

Date of Stay: 2/24/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-02-28

120 was exactly what my wife and I were looking for. Super clean, perfect view if the mountain , and from others we met on the hill, this complex has the #1 best location to main st restaurants and shops. There is a foot bridge 100 paces to main st. Also directly in front of the unit is the free shuttle that's only 2 stops(5min) from your first lift option. This place is truly a ski -in because of lower 4 o'clock run taking you right to the building.. We will only stay here in the future. Thanks for having us.
 
 
Guest Name: Mary     (Kennesaw, GA)

Date of Stay: 2/12/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-02-26

We had an amazing time this past weekend in Breckenridge! Staying at blazing saddles was perfect! We were able to take the Free Ride bus (located right outside our apartment building) and ski right down to the street. We also loved that we could walk to Breckenridge within 5 minutes! It was truly was an amazing trip!
 
 
Guest Name: Talia     (Denver, CO)

Date of Stay: 2/15/2015     Review Submitted: 2015-02-22

We had a great stay at this condo! It is very accessible to the slopes and downtown. Perfect location and a great studio for 2 people. Thanks Patty!
 
 
Guest Name: Natalia     (Boulder, Colorado)

Date of Stay: 12/19/2014     Review Submitted: 2014-12-29

Very cute Christmas decoratiins! Also very clean, great location, and most importantly a comfortable bed!
 
 
Guest Name: TRIP ADVISOR - 120     (BRONX, NY)

Date of Stay: 3/9     Review Submitted: 2013-11-21

Despite a bland exterior, this particular unit is wonderful! It is a studio apartment with a complete kitchen. Not one of those little baby kitchens either -- this has stainless steel appliances, plenty of counter space, full sized fridge, stove/oven, toaster, dishwasher and coffee maker. It is also fully stocked with utensils, plates, cups, bowls, wine bottle opener, pizza slicer, garbage bags, etc... There is a small area to where 2 ppl can dine and then a slightly larger seating area with plush leather arm chairs and a matching ottoman. The bed sits high and is full-sized. Along the wall hangs an Insignia flat screen television. Kinda hard to watch in bed without completely cranking your neck to the left, but is perfect when sitting in the armchairs. The bathroom is on the smaller side but has been updated with modern fixtures and tiling throughout. The accommodations were extremely comfortable and enjoyable for our stay. ** One thing to note: although the Unit is 120 -- it is actually on the 3rd floor. The steps are a little steep, so if anyone has a problem with stairs, this might not be the best option. ** Location: The condo is really in the center of it all -- located between Main Street and Peak 9. There are many wonderful shops and restaurants within walking distance. (and you can always eat Chinese food right downstairs, too!) :-P We enjoyed our stay and were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and enhancements to the studio.
 
 
Write Review
 
Arrival Date:*

MM/DD/YYYY
Guest's Full Name on Rental Contract:*

Nickname:*

Will be displayed on your review
Email Address:*

Will not be displayed on your review.
Email address will be used only to send you a copy of your review
and only the owner to contact you to follow up on your stay.
Where I Live:*

City, State/Region, Country
Rate Your Stay:*


Review:*