Guests Review
 
Guest Name: Nice and relaxing mountain home     (Plano, TX)

Date of Stay: 07/22/17     Review Submitted: 2017-08-29

This is a very nice and comfortable home about 10 minutes from Breckenridge. Great location and beautiful views. We were looking for something just to chill and relax in and this was a great place to do that.
 
 
Guest Name: Perfect Summer Weekend in Colorado     (Denver, CO)

Date of Stay: July 7, 2017     Review Submitted: 2017-07-09

We came up to escape the heat in Denver and give our niece who was visiting CO from back east a little mountain "experience". This cabin was perfection from it's amenities to it's decor. The kiddos loved the zip line, tree house and hot tub. The bedrooms are good sized and the full kitchen was stocked with all of the necessities that made it perfectly homey. Super easy access to Breckenridge. We loved it. Thanks for sharing your cabin with us!
 
 
Guest Name: Made for a Perfect Stay in Breckenridge     (Bradford, MA)

Date of Stay: 02/13/2016     Review Submitted: 2016-07-27

We had a wonderful stay at this cabin in Feb 2016! Family of 5, with 3 teenagers. Everyone had their own space. The cabin was clean, well stocked and nicely decorated. We all enjoyed the hot-tub and the fireplace. Garage was super convenient (don't have one at home). The living space was very comfortable. Location was great, easy access to Breckenridge! We loved being in a quiet area and to have a whole house to retreat to after skiing. Even made the short ride to the Continental Divide. Owners were great to communicate with - all arrangements were easy.
 
 
Guest Name: Love Breck     (Sedalia, CO)

Date of Stay: 11/27/2015     Review Submitted: 2016-03-09

The house is a perfect get away for a weekend or even a longer stay. It is close to the town of Breckenridge and off a main road, so easy to find, but in a private neighborhood. The house has a wonderful sounding deck, great fireplace, and the bathroom and kitchen are all very clean, up to date, and modern. The kitchen has everything you would need to cook meals and plenty of seating for everyone. The house is beautifully decorated, comfy beds, and a welcoming living room after a day on the slopes. We have stayed in several condo's around the area and this is by far the nicest home we have stayed in. The owners are wonderful and willing to help you with all your needs. We will definitely be coming up again and staying at this house!
 
 
Guest Name: Perfect Mountain Getaway     (Castle Rock)

Date of Stay: 01/15/16     Review Submitted: 2016-03-08

This was the perfect place for a Breckenridge area getaway. The short and easy drive to Breck was a breeze, even with snow packed roads, awesome access. The cabin can accommodate 4 adults and 4 kids no problem. Warm, cozy and spacious inside. Great views and kid friendly property outside. The entire place is perfectly kept with all the comforts of home, well, nicer than home. The heated garage is so nice for a ski trip, such a huge bonus in the winter. We had a great stay with great skiing and can't wait to come back in the summer time.
 
 
Guest Name: O'B Family     (Castle Rock, Colorado)

Date of Stay: 1/18/2016     Review Submitted: 2016-01-25

Our family had the pleasure of enjoying this home away from home. We especially loved jumping in the hot tub and admiring the moon over the mountains after a long day of skiing. You would think this little oasis is out a long ways but it takes only minutes to get into Breckenridge to enjoy the busy life. The last morning there we took a walk/snowshoe straight out of the house. Our entire family can't wait to relax again in this home and will recommend it to anyone looking to get away.
 
 
Guest Name: Great getaway!     (Colorado)

Date of Stay: 6/10/2015     Review Submitted: 2016-01-24

We had an awesome , relaxing time staying at this lovely , beautifully appointed cabin in the woods. Furnishings leave no wanting! The owners have thought of everything! On our summer visit, trout fishing, exploring the beautiful high mountain terrain, enjoying the town of Breckenridge ..its shops and restaurants.. It was definitely a repeat experience for us! And we will .definitely recommend it to family and friends
 
 
Guest Name: A very comfortable home feel.     (Castle Rock,Colorado)

Date of Stay: 10/2/2015     Review Submitted: 2016-01-24

Wonderful place to stay in Breck. Very homey feel which is a nice change from condo/hotels. Definitely would recommend this spot, we plan to visit again.
 
 
Guest Name: Family getaway with amazing views but close enough to mountain fun!     (Castle Rock, CO)

Date of Stay: 01/18/2016     Review Submitted: 2016-01-24

Our family had the pleasure of enjoying this home away from home. We especially loved jumping in the hot tub and admiring the moon over the mountains after a long day of skiing. You would think this little oasis is out a long ways but it takes only minutes to get into Breckenridge to enjoy the busy life. The last morning there we took a walk/snowshoe straight out of the house. Our entire family can't wait to relax again in this home and will recommend it to anyone looking to get away.
 
 
Guest Name: Doug     (Castle Rock, CO)

Date of Stay: 10/01/15     Review Submitted: 2016-01-20

Wonderful place to stay in Breck. Very homey feel which is a nice change from condo/hotels. Definitely would recommend this spot, we plan to visit again.
 
 
Guest Name: nealiek     (Castle Rock, CO)

Date of Stay: 4-6-15     Review Submitted: 2015-04-19

Gorgeous, homey feel to this rental. Our family has stayed here twice and we love it! We can't wait to enjoy it when the hot tub arrives. :) Beautiful year round in Breck, so we are hoping for a visit this summer or fall when the weather warms up. We will definitely stay here again.
 
 
Guest Name: josie     (United States)

Date of Stay: December 27, 2015     Review Submitted: 2015-04-18

This was our 4th stay at this beautiful cabin. Modern amenities with rustic charm! Management is always easy to work with, and provided many extras for our stay. Beautiful furnishings, up-to-date kitchen, and we thoroughly enjoy the working fireplace. Being retired we appreciate staying in a cabin that's close to town, yet out of the "rat race". Nice large deck and yard to enjoy barbecuing in, a firepit to warm the nights, and the view of Mt. Landry during the day is killer! We plan on several visits a year. Besides skiing in the winter, we love to bring our bikes and explore the many trails in the area. Highly recommend to families and couples of all ages!
 
 
Guest Name: Jin     (New York)

Date of Stay: 01/19/2014     Review Submitted: 2015-01-28

The house was fantastic - very accurately depicted in the pictures (if anything it felt a bit bigger inside). Roomy, clean, and enjoyed using the fireplace. There were plenty of nice-to-have amenities (extra soap, towels, etc.) - so the house had the feel of a high-end hotel (not necessarily the case with all stays). The view from the backyard is pretty killer too. Having a heated garage was very convenient given the cold outside Patty (our main contact) was fantastic about communication - prompt, clear, and comprehensive. Only caveat for folks is the relative distance to Breck proper - about a 10 minute drive / $40 cab ride. Highly recommended for groups!
 
 
Write Review
 
Arrival Date:*

MM/DD/YYYY
Guest's Full Name on Rental Contract:*

Nickname:*

Will be displayed on your review
Email Address:*

Will not be displayed on your review.
Email address will be used only to send you a copy of your review
and only the owner to contact you to follow up on your stay.
Where I Live:*

City, State/Region, Country
Rate Your Stay:*


Review:*