Guests Review
 
Guest Name: Kate     (Nashville, TN)

Date of Stay: 12/7/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-12-07

We really enjoyed our stay and the views from the apartment were phenomenal! Also really enjoyed the coffee and other small touches that really made us feel welcome!
 
 
Guest Name: Brett     (Atlanta, GA)

Date of Stay: 12/01/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-12-02

Amazing location. Literally cannot beat it. Great stay and will certainly be back!
 
 
Guest Name: Todd and Josie     (Denver, CO)

Date of Stay: 09/29/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-10-13

Wow! This place was the perfect place to stay for a weekend in Breck. My wife and I were blown away by the location and enjoyed the convenience of walking to downtown in less than 5 minutes. If you don't want the trouble of always looking for parking on a busy weekend, then you should plan on staying here. The studio itself was immaculate and extremely comfortable. We especially liked watching the sun hit the tops of the peaks out our window every morning. BEAUTIFUL! Overall, great experience and plan to come back sometime soon.
 
 
Guest Name: Rance     (Centennial CO)

Date of Stay: 09/15/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-10-12

Location, location, location is right. Simply could not be better. One block off Main Street and a quick little walk to anywhere from the slopes to the village. Very clean and cozy, with a nice amenities, including a high tech TV that gives you access to pretty much anything you want. We cooked some meals there and the kitchen was just perfect with everything we needed. Really neat place, can't wait to get back up there again. Rance & Diena
 
 
Guest Name: Tim and Jess     (Fort Collins, CO)

Date of Stay: 09082017     Review Submitted: 2017-10-05

This rental is a gem! The host was easy to get ahold of and was quick to answer any questions. They made us feel like we were staying in our own little vacation get away! The location and views are superb. Breck's ski resort is literally right outside the front window and downtown Breck is just out the back door. My husband and I stayed here during the late summer and enjoyed many hiking trails during the daytime, then we strolled the downtown streets during Oktoberfest and enjoyed the nightlife. All this, and more, without having to drive anywhere! Definitely recommend staying at this cute and cozy place, any time of the year!
 
 
Guest Name: Sarah & Devon     (Madrid, Spain)

Date of Stay: 09/22/2017     Review Submitted: 2017-09-24

This place was absolutely wonderful for a weekend away in Breckenridge! Could not have asked for a better location as it is an easy and quick walk to historic Main Street in downtown Breckenridge and easy access to many great hikes and/or drives. Devin and I highly recommend Boreas Pass. : ) The room is cozy, inviting, and clean; exactly as shown in the photos with a great morning view of the mountains. Patty left an abundance of extra amenities to use in the kitchen and bathroom; definitely a warm welcome! Devin and I actually never met Patty, but communication was clear and easy via text message. We will definitely be back to stay at Blazing Saddles. Thank you so much for the lovely stay. Most certainly looking forward to coming back!
 
 
Write Review
 
Arrival Date:*

MM/DD/YYYY
Guest's Full Name on Rental Contract:*

Nickname:*

Will be displayed on your review
Email Address:*

Will not be displayed on your review.
Email address will be used only to send you a copy of your review
and only the owner to contact you to follow up on your stay.
Where I Live:*

City, State/Region, Country
Rate Your Stay:*


Review:*